Have you ever accidentally "liked" a picture when browsing Facebook? Have you ever accidentally "shared" a post? Even if you unlike or unshare, the damage has been done: Facebook will send that person a notification.
Facebook SafeScroll allows you to disable all of these "social links" when you are browsing Facebook.
Activate SafeScroll to disable:
- Like
- Share
- Comment
- Add Friend
Don't put yourself in another awkward situation. Activate SafeScroll to safely browse Facebook.
PRIVACY NOTICE: Contrary to the permissions alert, Facebook SafeScroll does NOT access any of your Facebook data. It only accesses the Facebook CSS.
Extore is a team of professionals who are passionate about creating extensions for web browsers. This devotion also gives us opportunity to appreciate work of other people. We get inspired by useful, open source extensions made by developers all over the world. Our strong belief is that one should share helpful add-ons with others. That’s why we’d like to present you our ever-growing list of favourite extensions that have inspired us. Moreover, as you probably have already learned, sometimes struggling for the best brings an end to the good. Talking about add-ons it often turns out that an upgrade is worse then previous version. Also it can become really tricky to get back to the beloved version of your favourite extension. That’s why we’re going to make not only the latest, but all versions of our favourite (and we hope yours too) add-ons available for download. No more compromises, just stick to the version you really like!